Как заполнять форму I-131A?



Сначала проверьте соответствие критериям:

  • Если ваша грин-карта или разрешение на повторный въезд были украдены, утеряны, повреждены или уничтожены во время поездки за пределы США, вам, скорее всего, нужно будет подать форму I-131A.
  • Если вы путешествуете за границей, а срок действия вашей грин-карты истек, вам, вероятно, не нужно заполнять форму I-131A. Если у вас есть грин-карта с истекшим сроком годности, многие перевозчики позволят вам сесть на борт, поэтому лучше сначала обратиться к перевозчику.
  • Если вы являетесь постоянным жителем, который не присутствовал в США в течение одного года или более, Форма I-131A в любом случае не поможет. Если вам кажется, что ваша грин-карта утеряна, лучше обратиться за помощью к адвокату иммиграционной службы.
  • Если ваша грин карта или разрешение на повторный въезд были украдены, утеряны, повреждены или уничтожены на территории США, вы должны подать форму I-90 (Заявление о замене карты постоянного резидента), поскольку форма I-131A может применяться только постоянными жителями за пределами США.

На официальном веб-сайте Службы гражданства и иммиграции США имеется обширный набор инструкций по заполнению формы I-131A. Вы можете скачать и следовать им. Но помните, что любые ошибки и упущения могут привести к задержке или даже отклонению вашего допуска. Другой способ – поручить эту задачу опытному и заслуживающему доверия человеку. Пошаговое руководство сэкономит ваше время, гарантирует точность и принятие вашей заявки с первой попытки. После заполнения заявки на проездной документ (документация перевозчика) вы должны оплатить регистрационный сбор USCIS, а затем подать его в ближайшее консульство или посольство США.

1

March 3, 2020

1 1

Сначала проверьте соответствие критериям:

  • Если ваша грин-карта или разрешение на повторный въезд были украдены, утеряны, повреждены или уничтожены во время поездки за пределы США, вам, скорее всего, нужно будет подать форму I-131A.
  • Если вы путешествуете за границей, а срок действия вашей грин-карты истек, вам, вероятно, не нужно заполнять форму I-131A. Если у вас есть грин-карта с истекшим сроком годности, многие перевозчики позволят вам сесть на борт, поэтому лучше сначала обратиться к перевозчику.
  • Если вы являетесь постоянным жителем, который не присутствовал в США в течение одного года или более, Форма I-131A в любом случае не поможет. Если вам кажется, что ваша грин-карта утеряна, лучше обратиться за помощью к адвокату иммиграционной службы.
  • Если ваша грин карта или разрешение на повторный въезд были украдены, утеряны, повреждены или уничтожены на территории США, вы должны подать форму I-90 (Заявление о замене карты постоянного резидента), поскольку форма I-131A может применяться только постоянными жителями за пределами США.

На официальном веб-сайте Службы гражданства и иммиграции США имеется обширный набор инструкций по заполнению формы I-131A. Вы можете скачать и следовать им. Но помните, что любые ошибки и упущения могут привести к задержке или даже отклонению вашего допуска. Другой способ – поручить эту задачу опытному и заслуживающему доверия человеку. Пошаговое руководство сэкономит ваше время, гарантирует точность и принятие вашей заявки с первой попытки. После заполнения заявки на проездной документ (документация перевозчика) вы должны оплатить регистрационный сбор USCIS, а затем подать его в ближайшее консульство или посольство США.

March 3, 2020

Была ли эта страница Вам полезной?

Спасибо за Вашу обратную связь!


Смотрите также

Гражданские вопросы о США Согласно нашей Конституции, некоторые полномочия принадлежат штатам? (вопрос 42 из 100)

Rate this post
Choose a messenger for communication:

How do I fill out Form I-131A for carrier documentation?



Check your eligibility first:

  • If your green card or re-entry permit was stolen, lost, mutilated or destroyed during travelling outside the USA, you’ll most probably need to file Form I-131A.
  • If you are travelling abroad and your green card has expired, you probably don’t have to fill out Form I-131A. If you possess an expired green card, many transportation carriers will let you board, so it is better to contact a carrier first.
  • If you are a permanent resident who was not present in the USA for one year or more, Form I-131A will not be helpful anyway. If it seems like your green card was abandoned, it is better to search for help from an immigration attorney.
  • If your green card or re-entry permit was stolen, lost, mutilated or destroyed inside the USA, you have to file Form I-90 (Application to Replace Permanent Resident Card), as Form I-131A can be applied only by permanent residents outside the USA.

There is a voluminous set of instructions for filling out Form I-131A available on U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services official website. You can download and follow them, keeping in mind that any mistakes and omissions may cause a delay or even rejection of your admission. Another way is to charge someone experienced and trustworthy with this task. Step-by-step guidance will save your time, guarantee accuracy and acceptance of your application at the first try. After completing Application for Travel Document (Carrier Documentation), you should pay the USCIS filing fee and then submit it to the closest U.S. Consulate or Embassy.

1

March 3, 2020

1 1

Check your eligibility first:

  • If your green card or re-entry permit was stolen, lost, mutilated or destroyed during travelling outside the USA, you’ll most probably need to file Form I-131A.
  • If you are travelling abroad and your green card has expired, you probably don’t have to fill out Form I-131A. If you possess an expired green card, many transportation carriers will let you board, so it is better to contact a carrier first.
  • If you are a permanent resident who was not present in the USA for one year or more, Form I-131A will not be helpful anyway. If it seems like your green card was abandoned, it is better to search for help from an immigration attorney.
  • If your green card or re-entry permit was stolen, lost, mutilated or destroyed inside the USA, you have to file Form I-90 (Application to Replace Permanent Resident Card), as Form I-131A can be applied only by permanent residents outside the USA.

There is a voluminous set of instructions for filling out Form I-131A available on U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services official website. You can download and follow them, keeping in mind that any mistakes and omissions may cause a delay or even rejection of your admission. Another way is to charge someone experienced and trustworthy with this task. Step-by-step guidance will save your time, guarantee accuracy and acceptance of your application at the first try. After completing Application for Travel Document (Carrier Documentation), you should pay the USCIS filing fee and then submit it to the closest U.S. Consulate or Embassy.

March 3, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!


See also

Answer a random question about US Under our Constitution, some powers belong to the states. What is one power of the states? (question 42 of 100)

Rate this post

Reviews

5

I wanted to get political asylum in the United States, but I realized that it was not so easy. I was ready for the fact that I would have to collect a whole bunch of documents and answer many questions, but this did not stop me. The only obstacle for me was a complete lack of understanding where to start. I accidentally found Usa-immigrations.com on the Internet. All the information you need is there. I easily found and downloaded the form I needed, and also learned the entire list of required documents.


Antonio
5

A very useful site for those who want to leave for America and do not know what documents need to be collected and how to arrange everything correctly. I had to face such a problem and I was able to solve it thanks to the site Usa-immigrations.com. All the information gathered here is not only useful, but also very necessary. In addition, the site staff constantly update it, so it is absolutely reliable.


Josh
5

It is not an easy task to issue documents to travel to the USA. Even if you know their entire list, that's not all. To obtain a visa, you must fill out the forms and if even a minor mistake is made, they will be returned to you. At Usa-immigrations.com there is more than a list of documents and forms that can be easily downloaded. Each form is accompanied by detailed instructions on how to fill it out correctly. It is very convenient. I liked the site very much, it is simple and easy to use.


Angelina
5

I have been living in America with my family for a long time and am a citizen of this country. I decided to lure my mother to her. I began to find out what documents are needed for this. One friend advised the site Usa-immigrations.com, said that it had all the necessary information. Indeed, here I found out what documents are required. I needed to complete a Form I-130. I also found it on this site and downloaded it. Thanks to the instructions for filling it out, I was able to quickly complete everything and send the documents for consideration.


Susan
5

Спасибо работникам сайта Usa-immigrations.com за их работу. У меня при оформлении документов возникло ряд вопросов, ответы на которые я не мог найти. Я позвонил по указанному на сайте телефону, и сотрудник предоставил мне полную информацию, ответив на все мои вопросы. С его помощью я смог оформить все быстро и правильно.


Viktor
Choose a messenger for communication: