immigration to us

Сколько будет стоить продление моей зеленой карты?



Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша зеленая карта была продлена, вы обязаны заплатить 455 долларов США за этот процесс. Такая плата указана Службой гражданства и иммиграции США. Поскольку еще нужны отпечатки пальцев, подпись и фотография, вы также должны заплатить и за эти услуги. Биометрические услуги обойдутся вам в 85 долларов. В итоге, вы заплатите 540 долларов. Оплачивать нужно точную сумму.

Следует отметить, что существует вероятность того, что сумма, которую вы должны заплатить, может измениться. Чтобы быть на 100% уверенным, проверьте точную цену за регистрацию для формы I-90 на официально сайте, прежде чем подавать заявку на нее.

Кроме того, что существует вероятность того, что вы сможете избежать уплаты комиссии. В случае, если первая карта вам не была доставлена, и вы подали заявку на вторую форму I-90, вы освобождаетесь от платы за регистрацию, а также за биометрические услуги. Вы можете узнать больше информации по этой теме здесь.

1

November 9, 2019

1 1

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша зеленая карта была продлена, вы обязаны заплатить 455 долларов США за этот процесс. Такая плата указана Службой гражданства и иммиграции США. Поскольку еще нужны отпечатки пальцев, подпись и фотография, вы также должны заплатить и за эти услуги. Биометрические услуги обойдутся вам в 85 долларов. В итоге, вы заплатите 540 долларов. Оплачивать нужно точную сумму.

Следует отметить, что существует вероятность того, что сумма, которую вы должны заплатить, может измениться. Чтобы быть на 100% уверенным, проверьте точную цену за регистрацию для формы I-90 на официально сайте, прежде чем подавать заявку на нее.

Кроме того, что существует вероятность того, что вы сможете избежать уплаты комиссии. В случае, если первая карта вам не была доставлена, и вы подали заявку на вторую форму I-90, вы освобождаетесь от платы за регистрацию, а также за биометрические услуги. Вы можете узнать больше информации по этой теме здесь.

November 9, 2019


Rate this post

Blog Categories


Consultation
КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ
Выберите мессенджер для коммуникации:




Sign up for complimentary immigration tips

immigration to us

How much will it cost to renew my green card?



If you wish your green card to be renewed, then you are bound to pay $455 for the process. Such a fee is stated by U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services. Since fingerprints, signature and photograph are also requested you are going to pay for these services as well. Biometric services will cost you $85. To sum everything up – you are going to pay $540 all in all. The exact sum is demanded.

It needs to be mentioned that there is a possibility that the amount you need to pay may change so to be 100% sure as for the full price you need to check the official page for the filing fee for Form I-90 before applying for it.

It should be mentioned that there is a chance you can avoid the payment of the fee. In case the first card hasn’t been delivered to you and you have applied for the second one filing Form I-90, you are free from paying the filing fee as well as the fee for biometric services. You can find out some more information on the topic here as well.

1

February 22, 2019

1 1

If you wish your green card to be renewed, then you are bound to pay $455 for the process. Such a fee is stated by U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services. Since fingerprints, signature and photograph are also requested you are going to pay for these services as well. Biometric services will cost you $85. To sum everything up – you are going to pay $540 all in all. The exact sum is demanded.

It needs to be mentioned that there is a possibility that the amount you need to pay may change so to be 100% sure as for the full price you need to check the official page for the filing fee for Form I-90 before applying for it.

It should be mentioned that there is a chance you can avoid the payment of the fee. In case the first card hasn’t been delivered to you and you have applied for the second one filing Form I-90, you are free from paying the filing fee as well as the fee for biometric services. You can find out some more information on the topic here as well.

February 22, 2019


Rate this post
Sign up for complimentary immigration tips