В каком возрасте можно заполнять форму N-400?



Следует отметить, что перед началом процесса натурализации (форма N-400) вам необходимо проверить, имеете ли вы право на получение гражданства США. Существует список определенных требований, которые должны быть выполнены. Возраст является одним из них. Человеку должно быть 18 лет, чтобы иметь возможность подать форму.

Заявление о выдаче свидетельства о гражданстве (форма N-600) или Заявление о предоставлении гражданства и выдаче свидетельства согласно разделу 322 (форма N-600K) применяется к детям младше 18 лет, которые собираются стать гражданами.

1

March 3, 2020

1 1

Следует отметить, что перед началом процесса натурализации (форма N-400) вам необходимо проверить, имеете ли вы право на получение гражданства США. Существует список определенных требований, которые должны быть выполнены. Возраст является одним из них. Человеку должно быть 18 лет, чтобы иметь возможность подать форму.

Заявление о выдаче свидетельства о гражданстве (форма N-600) или Заявление о предоставлении гражданства и выдаче свидетельства согласно разделу 322 (форма N-600K) применяется к детям младше 18 лет, которые собираются стать гражданами.

March 3, 2020

Была ли эта страница Вам полезной?

Спасибо за Вашу обратную связь!


Смотрите также

Гражданские вопросы о США Что сделала Декларация независимости? (вопрос 8 из 100)

Rate this post
Choose a messenger for communication:

immigration to us

How old a person should be to file Form N-400?



It should be noted that before you start the naturalization process (Form N-400) you need to check whether you are eligible to become a US citizen. There is a list of certain requirements which need to be met. Age is one of them, a person should be 18 years old to be able to file the form.

Application for Certificate of Citizenship (Form N-600) or Application for Citizenship and Issuance of a Certificate under Section 322 (Form N-600K) is applied to children younger than 18 years old who are about to become citizens.

1

March 3, 2020

1 1

It should be noted that before you start the naturalization process (Form N-400) you need to check whether you are eligible to become a US citizen. There is a list of certain requirements which need to be met. Age is one of them, a person should be 18 years old to be able to file the form.

Application for Certificate of Citizenship (Form N-600) or Application for Citizenship and Issuance of a Certificate under Section 322 (Form N-600K) is applied to children younger than 18 years old who are about to become citizens.

March 3, 2020

See also

Civics Questions about US What did the Declaration of Independence do? (question 8 of 100)
  1. announced our independence (from Great Britain)
  2. declared our independence (from Great Britain)
  3. said that the United States is free (from Great Britain)
  • declared our independence (from Great Britain)
  • said that the United States is free (from Great Britain)
  • announced our independence (from Great Britain)
  • said that the United States is free (from Great Britain)

Rate this post
Sign up for complimentary immigration tips
Choose a messenger for communication: