Как оформить заявку на ускоренную обработку проездного документа?



Заявление на получение проездного документа (форма I-131) обычно обрабатывается в течение 3 месяцев, но Служба гражданства и иммиграции США может оформить проездной документ быстрее в некоторых случаях, таких как: экстремальная ситуация с чрезвычайными, гуманитарными или национальными интересами; серьезные финансовые потери для физического лица или компании; неоспоримый интерес со стороны USCIS; запрос некоммерческой организации, которая отвечает за социальные и культурные интересы Министерства обороны США.

Чтобы сделать запрос на ускоренную обработку заявления на разрешение на въезд, проездной документ беженца или документ об условно-досрочном освобождении:

  1. Приложите сопроводительное письмо с объяснением причин, по которым вам нужна ускоренная процедура.
  2. Предоставьте всю имеющуюся подтверждающую документацию и доказательства (свидетельство о смерти, медицинские или финансовые документы, проездные документы, доказательства смерти), чтобы показать срочность дела (один, а лучше несколько из вышеупомянутых критериев должны быть выполнены).
  3. Напечатайте слово «ускорение» в верхнем правом углу приложения черными чернилами.
  4. Укажите адрес электронной почты и номер факса с запросом на ускорение.
  5. Обратитесь в Национальный центр обслуживания клиентов через 7–10 дней после отправки формы I-131 и других документов для ускоренной обработки, чтобы проверить ваш запрос.
  6. Получите ваш проездной документ до отъезда из США.

Вы должны правильно подготовить и заполнить документы для подачи с первой попытки, потому что любые ошибки и пробелы значительно задержат весь процесс. Имейте в виду, что может быть сложно получить проездной документ в срочном порядке. Основная рекомендация состоит в том, чтобы по возможности заранее подавать заявку на проездной документ любого типа.

1

September 13, 2020

1 1

Заявление на получение проездного документа (форма I-131) обычно обрабатывается в течение 3 месяцев, но Служба гражданства и иммиграции США может оформить проездной документ быстрее в некоторых случаях, таких как: экстремальная ситуация с чрезвычайными, гуманитарными или национальными интересами; серьезные финансовые потери для физического лица или компании; неоспоримый интерес со стороны USCIS; запрос некоммерческой организации, которая отвечает за социальные и культурные интересы Министерства обороны США.

Чтобы сделать запрос на ускоренную обработку заявления на разрешение на въезд, проездной документ беженца или документ об условно-досрочном освобождении:

  1. Приложите сопроводительное письмо с объяснением причин, по которым вам нужна ускоренная процедура.
  2. Предоставьте всю имеющуюся подтверждающую документацию и доказательства (свидетельство о смерти, медицинские или финансовые документы, проездные документы, доказательства смерти), чтобы показать срочность дела (один, а лучше несколько из вышеупомянутых критериев должны быть выполнены).
  3. Напечатайте слово «ускорение» в верхнем правом углу приложения черными чернилами.
  4. Укажите адрес электронной почты и номер факса с запросом на ускорение.
  5. Обратитесь в Национальный центр обслуживания клиентов через 7–10 дней после отправки формы I-131 и других документов для ускоренной обработки, чтобы проверить ваш запрос.
  6. Получите ваш проездной документ до отъезда из США.

Вы должны правильно подготовить и заполнить документы для подачи с первой попытки, потому что любые ошибки и пробелы значительно задержат весь процесс. Имейте в виду, что может быть сложно получить проездной документ в срочном порядке. Основная рекомендация состоит в том, чтобы по возможности заранее подавать заявку на проездной документ любого типа.

September 13, 2020

Была ли эта страница Вам полезной?

Спасибо за Вашу обратную связь!


Смотрите также

Гражданские вопросы о США Что такое свобода вероисповедания? (вопрос 10 из 100)

Rate this post
Choose a messenger for communication:

How to Make a Request for Expedited Processing of a Travel Document?



Application for Travel Document (Form I-131) is usually being processed for 3 months, but U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services can issue a travel document faster in some cases, such as: extreme emergent, humanitarian or national interest situation; severe financial loss to an individual or company; USCIS compelling interest; request of a non-profit organization that is of the social and cultural interests of the U.S. Department of Defense.

In order to make a request for expedited processing of an application for a re-entry permit, a refugee travel document, or an advance parole document:

  1. Attach a cover letter explaining the reasons why you need an expedited procedure.
  2. Submit all the supporting documentation and proofs available (death certificate, medical or financial documents, travel records, fatality proof) to show the urgency of a case (one or, better, few of the above-mentioned criteria must be met).
  3. Print the word “expedite” in the top right corner of the application in black ink.
  4. Give your e-mail address and fax number with an expedite request.
  5. Contact the National Customer Service Center in 7–10 days after submitting Form I-131 and other documents for the expedited processing to check your request.
  6. Get your travel document before leaving the USA.

You have to prepare and complete the documents for submission properly at the first try, because any mistakes and gaps will significantly detain the whole process. Be aware that it might be complicated to get a travel document on urgent basis. The main recommendation is to apply for any type of a travel document beforehand if possible.

1

September 13, 2020

1 1

Application for Travel Document (Form I-131) is usually being processed for 3 months, but U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services can issue a travel document faster in some cases, such as: extreme emergent, humanitarian or national interest situation; severe financial loss to an individual or company; USCIS compelling interest; request of a non-profit organization that is of the social and cultural interests of the U.S. Department of Defense.

In order to make a request for expedited processing of an application for a re-entry permit, a refugee travel document, or an advance parole document:

  1. Attach a cover letter explaining the reasons why you need an expedited procedure.
  2. Submit all the supporting documentation and proofs available (death certificate, medical or financial documents, travel records, fatality proof) to show the urgency of a case (one or, better, few of the above-mentioned criteria must be met).
  3. Print the word “expedite” in the top right corner of the application in black ink.
  4. Give your e-mail address and fax number with an expedite request.
  5. Contact the National Customer Service Center in 7–10 days after submitting Form I-131 and other documents for the expedited processing to check your request.
  6. Get your travel document before leaving the USA.

You have to prepare and complete the documents for submission properly at the first try, because any mistakes and gaps will significantly detain the whole process. Be aware that it might be complicated to get a travel document on urgent basis. The main recommendation is to apply for any type of a travel document beforehand if possible.

September 13, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!


See also

Answer a random question about US What is freedom of religion? (question 10 of 100)

Rate this post

Reviews

5

I wanted to get political asylum in the United States, but I realized that it was not so easy. I was ready for the fact that I would have to collect a whole bunch of documents and answer many questions, but this did not stop me. The only obstacle for me was a complete lack of understanding where to start. I accidentally found Usa-immigrations.com on the Internet. All the information you need is there. I easily found and downloaded the form I needed, and also learned the entire list of required documents.


Antonio
5

A very useful site for those who want to leave for America and do not know what documents need to be collected and how to arrange everything correctly. I had to face such a problem and I was able to solve it thanks to the site Usa-immigrations.com. All the information gathered here is not only useful, but also very necessary. In addition, the site staff constantly update it, so it is absolutely reliable.


Josh
5

It is not an easy task to issue documents to travel to the USA. Even if you know their entire list, that's not all. To obtain a visa, you must fill out the forms and if even a minor mistake is made, they will be returned to you. At Usa-immigrations.com there is more than a list of documents and forms that can be easily downloaded. Each form is accompanied by detailed instructions on how to fill it out correctly. It is very convenient. I liked the site very much, it is simple and easy to use.


Angelina
5

I have been living in America with my family for a long time and am a citizen of this country. I decided to lure my mother to her. I began to find out what documents are needed for this. One friend advised the site Usa-immigrations.com, said that it had all the necessary information. Indeed, here I found out what documents are required. I needed to complete a Form I-130. I also found it on this site and downloaded it. Thanks to the instructions for filling it out, I was able to quickly complete everything and send the documents for consideration.


Susan
5

Спасибо работникам сайта Usa-immigrations.com за их работу. У меня при оформлении документов возникло ряд вопросов, ответы на которые я не мог найти. Я позвонил по указанному на сайте телефону, и сотрудник предоставил мне полную информацию, ответив на все мои вопросы. С его помощью я смог оформить все быстро и правильно.


Viktor
Choose a messenger for communication: