immigration to us

Что делать, если вы потеряете разрешение на работу (EAD), его украдут или повредят?



Существует специальная форма I-765, которую следует использовать в случае, если вам необходимо заменить ваш документ разрешения на работу. При заполнении формы вам необходимо установить флажок для замены на первой странице формы, прямо под фразой «Начать здесь».

EAD - это документ, в котором говорится, что вы имеете законное право работать в Америке. Более того, некоторые люди даже не имеют каких-либо других государственных документов, удостоверяющих личность, поэтому очень важно, чтобы вы сразу же подали заявку на его замену.

Вы можете получить новый EAD в течение трех месяцев. Пока вы ждете этого, вы можете использовать потерянную копию для продолжения работы. Если у вас нет копии старого документа, вы можете вместо этого использовать Уведомление о действиях I-797 или письмо с подтверждением получения.

1

September 9, 2019

1 1

Существует специальная форма I-765, которую следует использовать в случае, если вам необходимо заменить ваш документ разрешения на работу. При заполнении формы вам необходимо установить флажок для замены на первой странице формы, прямо под фразой «Начать здесь».

EAD - это документ, в котором говорится, что вы имеете законное право работать в Америке. Более того, некоторые люди даже не имеют каких-либо других государственных документов, удостоверяющих личность, поэтому очень важно, чтобы вы сразу же подали заявку на его замену.

Вы можете получить новый EAD в течение трех месяцев. Пока вы ждете этого, вы можете использовать потерянную копию для продолжения работы. Если у вас нет копии старого документа, вы можете вместо этого использовать Уведомление о действиях I-797 или письмо с подтверждением получения.

September 9, 2019


Rate this post

Blog Categories


Consultation
КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Sign up for complimentary immigration tips

immigration to us

In case you lose your work permit (EAD) or it is stolen or even mutilated – what should you do?



There is a special Form I-765 that should be used in case you need to replace your work permit document. While filing the form you need to check the replacement box on the first page of the form, right under the Start here phrase.

EAD is the document that states that you have a legal right to work in America. What is more, some people do not even possess any other governmental identification documents so it is essential that you apply for its replacement straight away.

You can get a new EAD within three months. While you are waiting for it, you can use a copy of the lost one to proceed with your work. If you do not have the copy of an old document you can use I-797 Notice of Action or a confirmation receipt letter instead.

1

March 14, 2019

1 1

There is a special Form I-765 that should be used in case you need to replace your work permit document. While filing the form you need to check the replacement box on the first page of the form, right under the Start here phrase.

EAD is the document that states that you have a legal right to work in America. What is more, some people do not even possess any other governmental identification documents so it is essential that you apply for its replacement straight away.

You can get a new EAD within three months. While you are waiting for it, you can use a copy of the lost one to proceed with your work. If you do not have the copy of an old document you can use I-797 Notice of Action or a confirmation receipt letter instead.

March 14, 2019


Rate this post
Sign up for complimentary immigration tips