Зачем нужна форма I-130?



Форма I-130 нужна, чтобы помочь членам вашей семьи за границей получить статус постоянного жителя и иммигрировать в США. Только граждане США или законные постоянные жители имеют право подать эту форму.

Следует отметить, что подача формы I-130 является первым этапом семейной иммиграции. Должен быть предоставлен номер визы, прежде чем соответствующий член семьи сможет подать заявление на получение статуса постоянного жителя. Прежде чем иммигрировать в США, ваш родственник должен подождать от нескольких месяцев до нескольких лет. Время ожидания зависит от страны происхождения, типа отношений и вашего статуса (постоянный житель или гражданин).

Ваш иностранный член семьи получит номер визы после того, как вы подадите ходатайство на родственника иностранца. Это место в строке соответствует дате подачи вашей заявки. Чем раньше вы подадите правильно заполненную форму I-130, тем быстрее ваш родственник получит зеленую карту.

1

March 3, 2020

1 1

Форма I-130 нужна, чтобы помочь членам вашей семьи за границей получить статус постоянного жителя и иммигрировать в США. Только граждане США или законные постоянные жители имеют право подать эту форму.

Следует отметить, что подача формы I-130 является первым этапом семейной иммиграции. Должен быть предоставлен номер визы, прежде чем соответствующий член семьи сможет подать заявление на получение статуса постоянного жителя. Прежде чем иммигрировать в США, ваш родственник должен подождать от нескольких месяцев до нескольких лет. Время ожидания зависит от страны происхождения, типа отношений и вашего статуса (постоянный житель или гражданин).

Ваш иностранный член семьи получит номер визы после того, как вы подадите ходатайство на родственника иностранца. Это место в строке соответствует дате подачи вашей заявки. Чем раньше вы подадите правильно заполненную форму I-130, тем быстрее ваш родственник получит зеленую карту.

March 3, 2020

Была ли эта страница Вам полезной?

Спасибо за Вашу обратную связь!


Смотрите также

Гражданские вопросы о США Какие обещания вы даете, когда становитесь гражданином США? (вопрос 53 из 100)

Rate this post
Choose a messenger for communication:

immigration to us

What is the purpose of Form I-130, Petition for Alien Relative?



Petition for Alien Relative, or Form I-130, is aimed to help your family members abroad get a status of permanent residents and immigrate to the USA. Only U.S. citizens or lawful permanent residents are eligible to submit this form.

It should be noted that filing Form I-130 is the first stage of the family-based immigration. There must be a visa number available before an eligible family member can apply to become a lawful permanent resident. Before immigrating to the USA, your relative has to wait from several months to a few years. Waiting time depends on the country of origin, type of relationship and your status (permanent resident or citizen).

Your foreign family member lines up for a visa number after you submit Petition for Alien Relative. That place in a line corresponds to the submission date of your application. The sooner you file the properly executed Form I-130, the faster he/she will receive a green card.

1

March 3, 2020

1 1

Petition for Alien Relative, or Form I-130, is aimed to help your family members abroad get a status of permanent residents and immigrate to the USA. Only U.S. citizens or lawful permanent residents are eligible to submit this form.

It should be noted that filing Form I-130 is the first stage of the family-based immigration. There must be a visa number available before an eligible family member can apply to become a lawful permanent resident. Before immigrating to the USA, your relative has to wait from several months to a few years. Waiting time depends on the country of origin, type of relationship and your status (permanent resident or citizen).

Your foreign family member lines up for a visa number after you submit Petition for Alien Relative. That place in a line corresponds to the submission date of your application. The sooner you file the properly executed Form I-130, the faster he/she will receive a green card.

March 3, 2020

See also

Civics Questions about US What is promises you make when you become a United States citizen? (question 53 of 100)
  • give up loyalty to other countries
  • defend the Constitution and laws of the United States
  • obey the laws of the United States
  • serve in the U.S. military (if needed)
  • serve (do important work for) the nation (if needed)
  • be loyal to the United States
  1. give up loyalty to other countries
  2. defend the Constitution and laws of the United States
  3. obey the laws of the United States
  4. serve (do important work for) the nation (if needed)
  5. be loyal to the United States
  1. defend the Constitution and laws of the United States
  2. obey the laws of the United States
  3. serve in the U.S. military (if needed)
  4. serve (do important work for) the nation (if needed)
  5. be loyal to the United States

Rate this post
Sign up for complimentary immigration tips
Choose a messenger for communication: