immigration to us

Когда начинается время постоянного проживания?



Начинается с даты получения соответствующего статуса. Если вам интересно, где вы можете найти дату - это можно найти на вашей зеленой карте. Посмотрите, где написано «Resident Since:» справа внизу.

Вас не должен вводить в заблуждение тот факт, что данные Резидента Поскольку не совпадают с той самой датой, когда карта была доставлена. Например, если у вас есть посольство Америки в стране, где вы находитесь, вы получите карту там - тогда зеленая карта доставляется на ваш адрес в США, чтобы даты совпадали.

Однако, если у вас нет карты, вы можете определить дату своего постоянного проживания, используя некоторые другие документы.

Форма I-797 Уведомление о действии или консульское письмо - это те типы документов, которые могут дать вам подсказку о дате начала вашего проживания. Правда в том, что дата в таком письме может считаться точной датой, которая вам нужна.

1

September 9, 2019

1 1

Начинается с даты получения соответствующего статуса. Если вам интересно, где вы можете найти дату - это можно найти на вашей зеленой карте. Посмотрите, где написано «Resident Since:» справа внизу.

Вас не должен вводить в заблуждение тот факт, что данные Резидента Поскольку не совпадают с той самой датой, когда карта была доставлена. Например, если у вас есть посольство Америки в стране, где вы находитесь, вы получите карту там - тогда зеленая карта доставляется на ваш адрес в США, чтобы даты совпадали.

Однако, если у вас нет карты, вы можете определить дату своего постоянного проживания, используя некоторые другие документы.

Форма I-797 Уведомление о действии или консульское письмо - это те типы документов, которые могут дать вам подсказку о дате начала вашего проживания. Правда в том, что дата в таком письме может считаться точной датой, которая вам нужна.

September 9, 2019


Rate this post

Blog Categories


Consultation
КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Sign up for complimentary immigration tips

immigration to us

When does permanent resident time begin?



It starts with the date when the corresponding status was acquired. In case you wonder where you may find the date – it can be found on your green card. Look for where it says “Resident Since:” right at the bottom.

You should not be misled by the fact that the Resident Since data does not coincide with the very same date when the card was delivered. For instance, in case you have an embassy of America in the country you are staying in, you will get the card there – then the green card is delivered to your USA address so that the dates coincide.

However, in case you do not possess the card, you can figure out your permanent resident date using some other documents.

A Form I-797 Notice of Action or consular letter – those are the types of documents that can give you a clue about the start of your residentship date. The truth is that the date on such a letter can be considered the precise date you need.

1

March 14, 2019

1 1

It starts with the date when the corresponding status was acquired. In case you wonder where you may find the date – it can be found on your green card. Look for where it says “Resident Since:” right at the bottom.

You should not be misled by the fact that the Resident Since data does not coincide with the very same date when the card was delivered. For instance, in case you have an embassy of America in the country you are staying in, you will get the card there – then the green card is delivered to your USA address so that the dates coincide.

However, in case you do not possess the card, you can figure out your permanent resident date using some other documents.

A Form I-797 Notice of Action or consular letter – those are the types of documents that can give you a clue about the start of your residentship date. The truth is that the date on such a letter can be considered the precise date you need.

March 14, 2019


Rate this post
Sign up for complimentary immigration tips