Форма I-602 | Заявление беженца об отказе от оснований исключения



Цель формы

В большинстве случаев США готовы принять беженцев, если условия в их родных странах сложные или опасные. Но есть и общая проблема, согласно которой беженцы могут быть не приняты в соответствии с нашим законодательством. Например, некоторые из них могут иметь опасные заболевания, а у других есть уголовные обвинения. К счастью, есть возможность обойти этот запрет.

Специальные инструкции

Если вы хотите отменить этот запрет, вам следует заполнить соответствующую форму, которая также известна как Форма I-602 USCIS (Заявление беженца об отказе от оснований на исключение). Тем не менее, вы должны понимать, что это исключение должно быть разумным и обоснованным. Итак, вы должны доказать, что это решение должно быть принято, например, в соответствии с национальными интересами или гуманитарными соображениями.

Куда подавать

ЕслиТогда

Вы подали форму I-590, и USCIS провела с вами собеседование и уведомила вас о том, что вы недопустимы, и доступен отказ

Обратитесь в Центр поддержки переселения (RSC), который помог вам подготовить форму I-590, чтобы получить инструкции о том, как подать форму I-602.

 

Вы подаете форму I-602 одновременно с подачей петиционером формы I-730.

 

Отправьте форму I-602 в тот же офис USCIS, который обрабатывает вашу форму I-730. Перейдите на страницу формы I-730, чтобы узнать, куда вы должны подать заявку.

Вы проживаете за пределами США, и от вашего имени уже подана форма I-730.

Отправьте форму I-602 в международный полевой офис USCIS, юрисдикция которого распространяется на ваше место жительства.

Вы находитесь в США, и ваша форма I-730 уже подана от вашего имени.

 

Отправьте форму I-602 в офис USCIS, который в настоящее время рассматривает вашу форму I-730.

Вы заполняете форму I-602 вместе с формой I-485.

Отправьте свои формы в тот же офис USCIS, который обрабатывает вашу форму I-485. Перейдите на страницу с прямым адресом подачи формы I-485, чтобы узнать, куда вам следует подавать заявку.

Вы подаете форму I-602 после того, как была подана ваша форма I-485.

Отправьте форму I-602 в офис USCIS, который в настоящее время рассматривает вашу форму I-485.

Скачать форму I-602

Last update September 14, 2020



Была ли эта страница Вам полезной?

Спасибо за Вашу обратную связь!


Гражданские вопросы о США Где находится Статуя Свободы? (вопрос 95 из 100)

Все страници Форма I-602 | Заявление беженца об отказе от оснований исключения


Rate this post

Отзывы о нас

5

Благодаря сайту Usa-immigrations.com я смог заполнить форму I-130. Она доступная и простая в использовании. Инструкции, которые прилагаются на ресурсе, четко объясняют, как правильно подготовить форму. Сотрудники службы поддержки быстро и доходчиво отвечали на все вопросы по E-mail. При заполнении таких важных форм я всем рекомендую воспользоваться услугами сайта Usa-immigrations.com.


Сергей
5

Этот сайт очень помог мне в жизни. Я собиралась выйти замуж за гражданина Америки, но у нас не было денег на оформление документов и адвоката. Я не знала, что мне делать. Один друг посоветовал мне воспользоваться услугам сайта Usa-immigrations.com и попробовать оформить документы самостоятельно. Я рада, что пошла по этому пути, так как из-за карантина, оказалось, тяжело собрать нужные документы. Сотрудники технической поддержки смогли мне помочь подать заявку и отвечали на все поставленные вопросы. Я не знала, как правильно оформить документы для получения Grin-card в США, поэтому смогла их собрать только в течение двух месяцев. Если вы хотите быстро получить грин-карту, рекомендую этот сайт.


Алла
5

Сайт Usa-immigrations.com очень помог мне быстро подать заявку. Он прост и удобен в использовании, техническая поддержка работает отлично, и ее операторы отвечают на все вопросы. Этот ресурс помогает получить людям полную поддержку в вопросах иммиграции. Всем, кто не хочет терять время и тратить большие деньги на адвокатов, рекомендую этот сайт.


Александр
5

Я рекомендую всем пользоваться сайтом Usa-immigrations.com. Он помогает ответить даже на самые сложные вопросы в формах. Здесь вы найдете все необходимые ответы, которые помогут правильно оформить документы для иммиграции. Сотрудники службы поддержки очень мне помогли и ответили на все вопросы по поводу оформления документов. При необходимости они помогут найти хорошего иммиграционного адвоката, который поможет правильно составить заявление.


Татьяна
5

Я был очень доволен работой сайта Usa-immigrations.com. Здесь мы нашли всю необходимую информацию по оформлению иммиграционных документов. Их сотрудница все время поддерживала с нами связь, отвечая на все вопросы по заполнению формы I864 и 864A, помогая нашему сыну и его жене эмигрировать в Америку. Даже в период кризиса сотрудники сайта всегда отвечали на наши вопросы и помогали решить проблемы. Спасибо за вашу поддержку. Вы помогаете всем людям, которые пытаются пройти тяжелый процесс оформления иммиграционной документации.


Алексей
Choose a messenger for communication:

Form I-602 | Application By Refugee For Waiver of Grounds of Excludability



Purpose of Form

In most cases, the US is ready to let refugees in our state if the conditions in their home countries are difficult or hazardous. However, there is also a common problem that refugees can be inadmissible according to our legislation. For example, some of them can have dangerous diseases, while others can be inadmissible because of criminal convictions. Fortunately, there is a possibility to bypass this prohibition. 

Special Instructions

If you want to cancel this prohibition, you should fill the appropriate form, which is also known as USCIS Form I-602 (Application By Refugee For Waiver of Grounds of Excludability). Nevertheless, you should understand that this exception has to be reasonable and well-justified. So, you should prove that this decision has to be made according to the national interest, for example, or humanitarian reasons.

Where to File

IfThen

You have filed a Form I-590, and USCIS has interviewed you and has notified you that you are inadmissible and a waiver is available  

Contact the Resettlement Support Center (RSC) that helped you prepare your Form I-590 for instructions on how to file the Form I-602.

 

You are filing your Form I-602 at the same time your petitioner files Form I-730 

 

Send Form I-602 to the same USCIS office that processes your Form I-730. Go to the Form I-730 page to see where you should file your application.  

You reside outside the United States and a Form I- 730 has already been filed on your behalf 

Send Form I-602 to the USCIS international field office with jurisdiction over your residence. 

You are in the United States and your Form I-730 has already been filed on your behalf 

 

Send Form I-602 to the USCIS office that is currently adjudicating your Form I-730. 

You are filing Form I-602 together with your Form I-485 

Send your forms to the same USCIS office that processes your Form I-485. Go to the Direct Filing Addresses for Form I-485 page to see where you should file your application.   

You are filing Form I-602 after your Form I-485 has been filed

Send your Form I-602 to the USCIS office that is currently adjudicating your Form I-485. 

Download I-602 Form

Last update September 14, 2020



Was this page helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!


Answer a random question about US Where is the Statue of Liberty? (question 95 of 100)

All pages Form I-602 | Application By Refugee For Waiver of Grounds of Excludability


2 voices

avatar Keenan

Keenan


Can I submit this form for free?

Reply Keenan

avatar usa-immigrations

usa-immigrations

Reply for Keenan

Yes, the fee for submitting the form i-602 is $0

Rate this post

Reviews

5

It so happened that I had to apply for political asylum in the United States. I understood in advance that it would not be easy to leave for America, but I didn't think that I would have to draw up so many documents and answer many tricky questions. With the help of Usa-immigrations.com, which I accidentally found on the Internet, I managed to overcome all the difficulties associated with paperwork quite easily. The site has a lot of useful and necessary information, with the help of which it is easy to collect and fill in all the necessary documents.


Stiff
5

I married an American and had to get a green card to move to the USA. I found the website Usa-immigrations.com on the Internet, went to it and immediately realized that here I would find all the necessary information. On the site, I really found everything I needed. Thanks to the developers for coming up with such a useful site.


Julia
5

I needed to issue Form I-130 “Petition for a Foreigner Relative” in order to take my wife and child with me. I myself went to America on a green card and received permanent resident status. On the website Usa-immigrations.com, I found not only a form, but also instructions for filling it out. In addition, here I found other useful information, such as how much you need to pay for submitting the form and how you can pay. It also tells you where to submit your completed form. All this information is very useful for people who have never dealt with the execution of such documents.


Chris
5

My husband and I left for the United States on a green card, but it's time to update it. To do this, you need to collect documents again. We decided not to seek help from lawyers, but to do everything ourselves. I heard from a friend that there is a website Usa-immigrations.com, where you can get not only the information you need, but also find and download all the forms you need to fill out. The site really turned out to be very useful, we were able to quickly fill out the necessary forms and send them for processing.


Angelina
5

The impressions of using the website Usa-immigrations.com are positive. Prepared documents for leaving for permanent residence in the United States. Like any person who faced this task for the first time, she did not know where to start and where to run. A friend helped. I don't know where she got the address of this site, but the information on it is really very useful and necessary. With the help of Usa-immigrations.com, I not only found out what documents I need to collect, but also found instructions on how to fill out the required form. Many thanks to those who came up with this site.


Ianina
Choose a messenger for communication: