Нужно ли мне подавать форму I-130A с моей петицией I-130?



Дополнительная информация для бенефициара супруга (форма I-130A) и ходатайство о родственнике иностранца (форма I-130) должны быть представлены совместно в службу гражданства и иммиграции США. Это означает, что лицо, подающее ходатайство о браке I-130 (петиционер), также должно представить форму I-130A от имени супруга

Бенефициар (супруг) должен подготовить форму I-130A. Если он / она присутствует в США, требуется его / ее подпись. Если бенефициар находится за границей, он должен заполнить эту форму, но подпись не требуется.

Только процесс получения зеленой карты, основанный на браке, требует вспомогательной формы I-130A. Нет необходимости прикреплять его к форме I-130 для других типов семейных отношений (родители, дети, братья/сестры).

1

February 29, 2020

1 1

Дополнительная информация для бенефициара супруга (форма I-130A) и ходатайство о родственнике иностранца (форма I-130) должны быть представлены совместно в службу гражданства и иммиграции США. Это означает, что лицо, подающее ходатайство о браке I-130 (петиционер), также должно представить форму I-130A от имени супруга

Бенефициар (супруг) должен подготовить форму I-130A. Если он / она присутствует в США, требуется его / ее подпись. Если бенефициар находится за границей, он должен заполнить эту форму, но подпись не требуется.

Только процесс получения зеленой карты, основанный на браке, требует вспомогательной формы I-130A. Нет необходимости прикреплять его к форме I-130 для других типов семейных отношений (родители, дети, братья/сестры).

February 29, 2020

Была ли эта страница Вам полезной?

Спасибо за Вашу обратную связь!


Смотрите также

Гражданские вопросы о США Когда мы празднуем День Независимости? (вопрос 99 из 100)

Rate this post
Choose a messenger for communication:

Do I need to submit Form I-130A with my I-130 petition?



Supplemental Information for Spouse Beneficiary (Form I-130A) and Petition for Alien Relative (Form I-130) must be submitted together to U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, which means that a person who files marriage-based I-130 petition (petitioner) should also submit Form I-130A on behalf of a spouse.

It is a beneficiary (spouse) who should prepare Form I-130A. If he/she is present in the USA, his/her signature is required. If a beneficiary is abroad, he/she must fill in this form, but signature is not required.

Only marriage-based process of getting a green card needs a supporting Form I-130A. There is no need to attach it to Form I-130 for other types of family relationships (parents, kids, brothers/sisters).

1

February 29, 2020

1 1

Supplemental Information for Spouse Beneficiary (Form I-130A) and Petition for Alien Relative (Form I-130) must be submitted together to U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, which means that a person who files marriage-based I-130 petition (petitioner) should also submit Form I-130A on behalf of a spouse.

It is a beneficiary (spouse) who should prepare Form I-130A. If he/she is present in the USA, his/her signature is required. If a beneficiary is abroad, he/she must fill in this form, but signature is not required.

Only marriage-based process of getting a green card needs a supporting Form I-130A. There is no need to attach it to Form I-130 for other types of family relationships (parents, kids, brothers/sisters).

February 29, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!


See also

Civics Questions about US When do we celebrate Independence Day? (question 99 of 100)

Rate this post
Choose a messenger for communication: